Loading...

California shooting survivor: Gunman knew what he was doing

Download video Channel: Fox News

Bar patron Teylor Whittler describes seeing multiple people get shot and the chaos inside the bar as everyone tried to escape.

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service dedicated to delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most watched television news channel for more than 16 years and according to a Suffolk University/USA Today poll, is the most trusted television news source in the country. Owned by 21st Century Fox, FNC is available in more than 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS

Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com

Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows

The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/

Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/

The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/

Tucker Carlson Tonight http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/

Hannity http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/

The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/

Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/

Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/

Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

Loading...
Video Liên Quan
Keyword most popular